Camp2019 Registrations Are Now Open

Camper Registrations for PFC Camp2019 are now open! Register today at pfc.us/register. Week 1 · Grades 8-12August 11 (Sun) РAugust 17 (Sat)$380 per camper Week 2 · Grades 2-7August 18 (Sun) РAugust 23 (Fri)$369 per camper For any questions, or for more information, please reach us at registration@pfc.us.

Camp2016 Registrations Are Now Open

Now accepting Camper Registrations for PFC Camp2016! Register today at pfc.us/register. Week 1 · Grades 8-12 August 7 (Sun) – August 13 (Sat) $355 per camper Week 2 · Grades 2-7 August 14 (Sun) – August 19 (Fri) $339 per camper For any questions, or for more information, please reach us at info@pfc.us.

Camp2015 Registrations Are Now Open

Now accepting Camper Registrations for PFC Camp2015! Register today at pfc.us/register. Week 1 • Grades 8-12 August 9 (Sun) – August 15 (Sat) $345 per camper Week 2 • Grades 2-7 August 16 (Sun) – August 21 (Fri) $329 per camper Please note, Week 1 is now for YOUTH, and Week 2 is now for […]

Camp2014: Be Not Afraid

Camp2014, BE NOT AFRAID, has come to a close. We encourage you to stay connected by interacting with us on Facebook and Twitter (@pfc_camp). Don’t worry, we’ll help remedy that camp sickness — stay tuned for videos and phoments! We are already coming up with great ideas for Camp2015. Let the countdown begin…